01.Down (Ft. Joi)
02.Talk To Me
03.Legend Has It
04.Call Ticketron
05.Hey Kids (Bumaye) (Ft. Danny Brown)
06.Stay Gold
07.Don't Get Captured
08.Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (Ft. Tunde Adebimpe)
09.2100 (Ft. BOOTS)
10.Panther Like A Panther (Miracle Mix) (Ft. Trina)
11.Everybody Stay Calm
12.Oh Mama
13.Thursday In The Danger Room (Ft. Kamasi Washington)
14.A Report To The Shareholders / Kill Your Masters