Yung Mazi – Free My Bruddas 2


Added 4 months ago by

01.I Heard New
02.Free Da Homies (Ft. Henny)
03.Addicted (Ft. Teddy Tee)
04.Erethang New (Ft. Ike)
05.Like It Or Not (Ft. Julio)
06.BMG Sunny Interlude
07.Fuckin' Up A Check
08.Gimme Mine (Ft. Kyyng)
09.Pass That
10.Roamin' Around (Ft. Kevin Gates)
11.Take My Life
12.Sell Dope Make Music
13.Mobile, AL (Ft. Nephew Texas Boy)
14.Die For Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *